Electoral Divisions

Margam Bryn and Cwmavon Gwynfi Cymmer Glyncorrwg Tai Bach Port Talbot Sandfields East Aberavon Sandfields West Baglan Pelenna Briton Ferry East Briton Ferry West Cimla Neath South Neath East Coedffranc Central Coedffranc West Coedffranc North Neath North Bryncoch South Tonna Aberdulais Cadoxton Bryncoch North Dyffryn Allt Wen Resolven Blaengwrach Glynneath Onllwyn Seven Sisters Crynant Rhos Godrer_graig Ystalyfera Trebanos Pontardawe Cwmllynfell Lower Brynamman Gwaun Cae Gurwen Neath Port Talbot Electoral Ward Map

Page Details

Last Updated: 22.10.2014 at 14:44

  • Share this:
  • Email to a friend

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 





Footer Links DirectGov Preparing for Emergencies Valid CSS Valid Level A W3C-WAI Accessibility SOCITM Better Connected Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict