Refine Search

Baglan Library - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 15 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenueDateType
Learn Direct
Help with learn direct courses
Baglan Library Thu 28/05/15
12:00
Thu 28/05/15
Learner Event
Song and Rhyme
Bring your babies and toddlers to this fun session.
Baglan Library Mon 01/06/15
14:15
Mon 01/06/15
N/A
Reading Group
Contact the library (01639) 813 477 for details
Baglan Library Tue 02/06/15
14:00
Tue 02/06/15
N/A
Learn Direct
Help with learn direct courses
Baglan Library Thu 04/06/15
12:00
Thu 04/06/15
Learner Event
Song and Rhyme
Bring your babies and toddlers to this fun session.
Baglan Library Mon 08/06/15
14:15
Mon 08/06/15
N/A
Family History
Help using online library resources to trace your tree
Baglan Library Thu 11/06/15
10:00
Thu 11/06/15
N/A
Learn Direct
Help with learn direct courses
Baglan Library Thu 11/06/15
12:00
Thu 11/06/15
Learner Event
Song and Rhyme
Bring your babies and toddlers to this fun session.
Baglan Library Mon 15/06/15
14:15
Mon 15/06/15
N/A
Learn Direct
Help with learn direct courses
Baglan Library Thu 18/06/15
12:00
Thu 18/06/15
Learner Event
Song and Rhyme
Bring your babies and toddlers to this fun session.
Baglan Library Mon 22/06/15
14:15
Mon 22/06/15
N/A
Learn Direct
Help with learn direct courses
Baglan Library Thu 25/06/15
12:00
Thu 25/06/15
Learner Event
Song and Rhyme
Bring your babies and toddlers to this fun session.
Baglan Library Mon 29/06/15
14:15
Mon 29/06/15
N/A
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Song & Rhyme session for babies/toddlers
Baglan Library Mon 03/08/15
14:30
Mon 03/08/15
Childrens Entertainment
Record Breakers Stories and Craft @ Baglan Library...
Baglan Library Thu 13/08/15
14:30
Thu 13/08/15
Childrens Entertainment
Book Crawl Song & Rhyme
Song & Rhyme session for babies/toddlers
Baglan Library Mon 24/08/15
14:30
Mon 24/08/15
Childrens Entertainment

Page Details

  • Share this:
  • Email to a friend

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image

 
Footer Links DirectGov Preparing for Emergencies Valid CSS Valid Level A W3C-WAI Accessibility SOCITM Better Connected Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict