Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Castell-nedd Port Talbot


Hepgor gwe-lywio | Bysellau Mynediad | Safle Graffegol | English
Cymorth | Chwilio | A i Z | Cysylltu â Ni | Cwestiynau Cyffredinol y Gweithlu


Hafan | Trigolion | Busnes | Pobl Ddieithr

Busnes a'r Economi | Yr Amgylchedd | Iechyd a Gofal Cymdeithasol | Tai | Swyddi Gwag | Dysgu | Byw | Gwasanaethau Cynllunio & Rheoli Adeiladu | Recycling and Waste | Adfywio | Diwylliant a Hamdden | Cludiant a Strydoedd | Eich Cyngor

| Calendr Digwyddiadau
| Digwyddiadau Arbennig
| Digwyddiadau
| Chwilio
| Notify Us of Events in NPT
| Venue Listing
| Gwaith Chwarae
| Cynulleidfaoedd Cymru
| Whats on in Wales
| Talking NPT

Hafan > Diwylliant a Hamdden > Beth Sy'n Digwydd

Mireinio'r Chwiliad

Pob Digwyddiad ym Mhob Lleoliad - Dangos Pob Dyddiad - Pob Math o Ddigwyddiad

Mae 66 ddigwyddiad sy'n cyfateb i feini prawf y chwiliad hwn.

DigwyddiadLleoliadDyddiadMath
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sun 21/09/14

Sun 21/09/14
Training
Walk and Talk Event
Come and join us for an opportunity to get some gentle exercise at your own pace!
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre Tue 23/09/14
10:00
Tue 23/09/14
N/A
Craft Coffee Morning - Knitting
Join our friendly crafters for a knitting session for experts and beginners alike - perfect if you would like to learn.
llyfrgell Castell-nedd Thu 25/09/14
10:30
Thu 25/09/14
Crefft
Craft Coffee Morning - Knitting
Join our friendly crafters for a knitting session for experts and beginners alike - perfect if you would like to learn.
llyfrgell Castell-nedd Thu 25/09/14
10:30
Thu 25/09/14
Crefft
Hospitality Skills Training
at YHWC
Ystalyfera Health & Wellbeing Centre Thu 25/09/14
11:30
Thu 15/01/15
Training
Macmillan Coffee Morning
Come along to Macmillan's biggest fundraising event and support a fantastic charity.
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre Fri 26/09/14
10:00
Fri 26/09/14
Charity
Macmillan Coffee Morning
at Neath Cricket Club
Neath Cricket Club Fri 26/09/14
10:00
Fri 26/09/14
Charity
Macmillan Coffee Morning
at Neath Town Hall
Neath Town Hall Fri 26/09/14
10:00
Fri 26/09/14
Charity
Macmillan Coffee Morning
at the Safety Education Centre
Safety Education Centre Sat 27/09/14
11:00
Sat 27/09/14
Charity
Bat Walk
at Swnasea Canal Nature Reserve
N/A Sat 27/09/14
18:30
Sat 27/09/14
Guided Walks
Wedding Fayre
at Neath Town Hall
Neath Town Hall Sun 28/09/14
10:00
Sun 28/09/14
Exhibition
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Morriston Fire Station Sun 28/09/14

Sun 28/09/14
Training
F.A.N Fun Day
at Melincryddan Community Centre
Melincryddan Community Centre Tue 30/09/14
11:00
Tue 30/09/14
Family Fun Day
The Big Knit
Join us for our social knitathon where we'll be knitting little bobble hats for Age Cymru
llyfrgell Castell-nedd Wed 01/10/14
14:00
Wed 01/10/14
Crefft
Saturday Local History Coffee Morning: Launch of s...
The monthly local history coffee morning hosts the launch of an exciting new project at Neath Library.
llyfrgell Castell-nedd Sat 04/10/14
10:00
Sat 04/10/14
N/A
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Neath Community Centre Sat 04/10/14
10:30
Sat 04/10/14
Crefft
Nik Kershaw
80's Pop Legend on his Me, Myself and I tour
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe Sat 04/10/14
19:30
Sat 04/10/14
Music
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Carmarthen Fire Station Sat 04/10/14

Sat 04/10/14
Training
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Haverfordwest Fire Station Sun 05/10/14

Sun 05/10/14
Training
From the Sacred Mountain to the Gates of Hell: Aug...
Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 09/10/14
19:00
Thu 09/10/14
Sgwrs
Mark Watson - Flaws Tour
His darkest but funniest tour yet!
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe Fri 10/10/14
19:30
Fri 10/10/14
Comedy
Car Boot Sale
The South Wales Miners' Museum host a car boot sale at Afan Forest Park!
Parc Fforest Afan Sat 11/10/14
12:00
Sat 11/10/14
N/A
Bat Walk
in Pontardawe
Canolfan Gymunedol y Groes Sat 11/10/14
18:00
Sat 11/10/14
Guided Walks
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Morriston Fire Station Sun 12/10/14

Sun 12/10/14
Training
Albert Lee and Hogan's Heroes
One of the world's finest guitar players
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol Thu 16/10/14
19:30
Thu 16/10/14
Music
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 18/10/14

Sat 18/10/14
N/A
South Wales Boat Jumble
Parc Gwledig Margam Sun 19/10/14

Sun 19/10/14
N/A
Neath and the Great War. Talk By Jonathan Skidmore...
Part of the autumn / winter lecture programme of The Neath Antiquarian Society.
Neath Town Hall Mon 20/10/14
19:00
Mon 20/10/14
Sgwrs
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Llanelli Fire Station Sun 26/10/14

Sun 26/10/14
Training
Haloween Story Telling and Woodland Walk
at Pontardawe
Llyfrgell Pontardawe Wed 29/10/14
10:30
Wed 29/10/14
Story Telling
Craft Coffee Morning - Card Making
Join our friendly crafters for a card making demonstration.
llyfrgell Castell-nedd Thu 30/10/14
10:30
Thu 30/10/14
Crefft
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Neath Civic Centre Fri 31/10/14
10:30
Sat 01/11/14
N/A
Saturday Local History Coffee Morning with Talk: W...
Our local history coffee morning returns with guest speaker Mr Andrew Vollans
llyfrgell Castell-nedd Sat 01/11/14
11:00
Sat 01/11/14
Sgwrs
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Carmarthen Fire Station Sat 01/11/14

Sat 01/11/14
N/A
Sandi Thom
With hits such as 'I wish I were a punkrocker' this show is guaranteed to be unmissable
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe Fri 07/11/14
19:30
Fri 07/11/14
Music
Ww1 Commemoration Event
Exhibition of art and poetry
St Mary's Church Sat 08/11/14
10:00
Sat 15/11/14
Exhibition
Car Boot Sale
The South Wales Miners' Museum host a car boot sale at Afan Forest Park!
Parc Fforest Afan Sat 08/11/14
12:00
Sat 08/11/14
N/A
Armistic Parade
Port Talbot Royal British Legion...
Civic Centre Port Talbot Sun 09/11/14
10:15
Sun 09/11/14
N/A
The Romans in South-East Wales illustrated Talk b...
Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 13/11/14
19:00
Thu 13/11/14
Sgwrs
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Neath Community Centre Fri 14/11/14
10:30
Sat 15/11/14
Crefft
The Ynysmeudwy Pottery Talk By clive Reed
Part of the autumn / winter lecture programme of The Neath Antiquarian Society.
Neath Town Hall Mon 17/11/14
19:00
Mon 17/11/14
Sgwrs
Cinderella
This year Owen Money returns with the classic fairy tale Cinderella
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol Fri 21/11/14

Sun 30/11/14
Pantomime
First Bike on Scene
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 22/11/14

Sat 22/11/14
N/A
Craft Coffee Morning - Decoupage
Join our friendly crafters for this decoupage session
llyfrgell Castell-nedd Thu 27/11/14
10:30
Thu 27/11/14
Crefft
Senior Citizen Christmas Lunch
at Neath Town Hall
Neath Town Hall Thu 04/12/14
12:30
Tue 16/12/14
Christmas
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Neath Community Centre Fri 05/12/14
10:30
Sat 06/12/14
Crefft
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Llanelli Fire Station Sat 06/12/14

Sat 06/12/14
N/A
Jimmy Carr
Theatr y Dywysoges Frenhinol Tue 09/12/14
20:00
Tue 09/12/14
Comedy
Aspects of World War One period Dress Presentatio...
The Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 11/12/14
19:00
Thu 11/12/14
Sgwrs
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Ovation Musical Theatre Company and Pontardawe Arts Centre presents our fabulous family panto
Canolfan Celfyddydau Pontardawe Fri 12/12/14
19:00
Sun 21/12/14
Pantomime
Car Boot Sale
The South Wales Miners' Museum host a car boot sale at Afan Forest Park!
Parc Fforest Afan Sat 13/12/14
12:00
Sat 13/12/14
N/A
First Bike on Scene
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 13/12/14

Sat 13/12/14
N/A
Join a Party
at Neath Town Hall
Neath Town Hall Fri 19/12/14
17:00
Sat 20/12/14
Christmas
New Years Eve
at Neath Town Hall
Neath Town Hall Wed 31/12/14
18:00
Thu 01/01/15
Dance
Swansea's Maritime History & Collections illustra...
The Cwm Dulais Historical Society
The Music Centre Thu 08/01/15
19:00
Thu 08/01/15
N/A
First Bike on Scene
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 17/01/15

Sat 17/01/15
N/A
Court Herbert. Talk By Martyn Griffiths
Part of the autumn / winter lecture programme of The Neath Antiquarian Society.
Neath Town Hall Mon 19/01/15
19:00
Mon 19/01/15
Sgwrs
Ladies at Sea: Women in Nelson's Navy illustrated...
Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 12/02/15
19:00
Thu 12/02/15
Sgwrs
The Life & Times of Dylan Thomas Talk By Jeff Phil...
Part of the autumn / winter lecture programme of The Neath Antiquarian Society.
Neath Town Hall Mon 16/02/15
19:00
Mon 16/02/15
N/A
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 21/02/15

Sat 21/02/15
N/A
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Ammanford Fire Station Sun 01/03/15

Sun 01/03/15
Training
Development & Closures in Coal Mining in the Dulai...
Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 12/03/15
19:00
Thu 12/03/15
Sgwrs
First Bike on Scene
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 28/03/15

Sat 28/03/15
N/A
A Night in a Graveyard (Cadoxton Church) illustra...
Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 09/04/15
19:00
Thu 09/04/15
Sgwrs
Brunel's Paddington Station. Talk By Glyn Williams...
Part of the autumn / winter lecture programme of The Neath Antiquarian Society.
Neath Town Hall Mon 20/04/15
19:00
Mon 20/04/15
N/A
The Story of Alderman Davies's School
Part of the The Neath Antiquarian Society 2014 /15 lecture programme.
Alderman Davies Church in Wales Primary School Mon 18/05/15
19:00
Mon 18/05/15
Sgwrs

Manylion y Dudalen

Llyfrnodi Cymdeithasol


Amodau a Thelerau | Datganiad Preifatrwydd | Hygyrchedd

Hawlfraint 1996-2009 Cyngor Bwrdeistref Sirol Castell-nedd Port Talbot
Ffôn : 01639 686868 - Ffacs : 01639 763444 - e-bost : contactus@npt.gov.uk