Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 66 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenueDateType
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sun 21/09/14

Sun 21/09/14
Training
Walk and Talk Event
Come and join us for an opportunity to get some gentle exercise at your own pace!
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre Tue 23/09/14
10:00
Tue 23/09/14
N/A
Craft Coffee Morning - Knitting
Join our friendly crafters for a knitting session for experts and beginners alike - perfect if you would like to learn.
Neath Library Thu 25/09/14
10:30
Thu 25/09/14
Craft
Craft Coffee Morning - Knitting
Join our friendly crafters for a knitting session for experts and beginners alike - perfect if you would like to learn.
Neath Library Thu 25/09/14
10:30
Thu 25/09/14
Craft
Hospitality Skills Training
at YHWC
Ystalyfera Health & Wellbeing Centre Thu 25/09/14
11:30
Thu 15/01/15
Training
Macmillan Coffee Morning
Come along to Macmillan's biggest fundraising event and support a fantastic charity.
Croeserw Community Enterprise Centre Fri 26/09/14
10:00
Fri 26/09/14
Charity
Macmillan Coffee Morning
at Neath Cricket Club
Neath Cricket Club Fri 26/09/14
10:00
Fri 26/09/14
Charity
Macmillan Coffee Morning
at Neath Town Hall
Neath Town Hall Fri 26/09/14
10:00
Fri 26/09/14
Charity
Macmillan Coffee Morning
at the Safety Education Centre
Safety Education Centre Sat 27/09/14
11:00
Sat 27/09/14
Charity
Bat Walk
at Swnasea Canal Nature Reserve
N/A Sat 27/09/14
18:30
Sat 27/09/14
Guided Walks
Wedding Fayre
at Neath Town Hall
Neath Town Hall Sun 28/09/14
10:00
Sun 28/09/14
Exhibition
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Morriston Fire Station Sun 28/09/14

Sun 28/09/14
Training
F.A.N Fun Day
at Melincryddan Community Centre
Melincryddan Community Centre Tue 30/09/14
11:00
Tue 30/09/14
Family Fun Day
The Big Knit
Join us for our social knitathon where we'll be knitting little bobble hats for Age Cymru
Neath Library Wed 01/10/14
14:00
Wed 01/10/14
Craft
Saturday Local History Coffee Morning: Launch of s...
The monthly local history coffee morning hosts the launch of an exciting new project at Neath Library.
Neath Library Sat 04/10/14
10:00
Sat 04/10/14
N/A
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Neath Community Centre Sat 04/10/14
10:30
Sat 04/10/14
Craft
Nik Kershaw
80's Pop Legend on his Me, Myself and I tour
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 04/10/14
19:30
Sat 04/10/14
Music
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Carmarthen Fire Station Sat 04/10/14

Sat 04/10/14
Training
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Haverfordwest Fire Station Sun 05/10/14

Sun 05/10/14
Training
From the Sacred Mountain to the Gates of Hell: Aug...
Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 09/10/14
19:00
Thu 09/10/14
Talk
Mark Watson - Flaws Tour
His darkest but funniest tour yet!
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 10/10/14
19:30
Fri 10/10/14
Comedy
Car Boot Sale
The South Wales Miners' Museum host a car boot sale at Afan Forest Park!
Afan Forest Park Sat 11/10/14
12:00
Sat 11/10/14
N/A
Bat Walk
in Pontardawe
Cross Community Centre Sat 11/10/14
18:00
Sat 11/10/14
Guided Walks
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Morriston Fire Station Sun 12/10/14

Sun 12/10/14
Training
Albert Lee and Hogan's Heroes
One of the world's finest guitar players
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 16/10/14
19:30
Thu 16/10/14
Music
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 18/10/14

Sat 18/10/14
N/A
South Wales Boat Jumble
Margam Country Park Sun 19/10/14

Sun 19/10/14
N/A
Neath and the Great War. Talk By Jonathan Skidmore...
Part of the autumn / winter lecture programme of The Neath Antiquarian Society.
Neath Town Hall Mon 20/10/14
19:00
Mon 20/10/14
Talk
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Llanelli Fire Station Sun 26/10/14

Sun 26/10/14
Training
Haloween Story Telling and Woodland Walk
at Pontardawe
Pontardawe Library Wed 29/10/14
10:30
Wed 29/10/14
Story Telling
Craft Coffee Morning - Card Making
Join our friendly crafters for a card making demonstration.
Neath Library Thu 30/10/14
10:30
Thu 30/10/14
Craft
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Neath Civic Centre Fri 31/10/14
10:30
Sat 01/11/14
N/A
Saturday Local History Coffee Morning with Talk: W...
Our local history coffee morning returns with guest speaker Mr Andrew Vollans
Neath Library Sat 01/11/14
11:00
Sat 01/11/14
Talk
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Carmarthen Fire Station Sat 01/11/14

Sat 01/11/14
N/A
Sandi Thom
With hits such as 'I wish I were a punkrocker' this show is guaranteed to be unmissable
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 07/11/14
19:30
Fri 07/11/14
Music
Ww1 Commemoration Event
Exhibition of art and poetry
St Mary's Church Sat 08/11/14
10:00
Sat 15/11/14
Exhibition
Car Boot Sale
The South Wales Miners' Museum host a car boot sale at Afan Forest Park!
Afan Forest Park Sat 08/11/14
12:00
Sat 08/11/14
N/A
Armistic Parade
Port Talbot Royal British Legion...
Civic Centre Port Talbot Sun 09/11/14
10:15
Sun 09/11/14
N/A
The Romans in South-East Wales illustrated Talk b...
Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 13/11/14
19:00
Thu 13/11/14
Talk
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Neath Community Centre Fri 14/11/14
10:30
Sat 15/11/14
Craft
The Ynysmeudwy Pottery Talk By clive Reed
Part of the autumn / winter lecture programme of The Neath Antiquarian Society.
Neath Town Hall Mon 17/11/14
19:00
Mon 17/11/14
Talk
Cinderella
This year Owen Money returns with the classic fairy tale Cinderella
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 21/11/14

Sun 30/11/14
Pantomime
First Bike on Scene
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 22/11/14

Sat 22/11/14
N/A
Craft Coffee Morning - Decoupage
Join our friendly crafters for this decoupage session
Neath Library Thu 27/11/14
10:30
Thu 27/11/14
Craft
Senior Citizen Christmas Lunch
at Neath Town Hall
Neath Town Hall Thu 04/12/14
12:30
Tue 16/12/14
Christmas
Craft Fair Community Hall Neath
Neath Community Centre Fri 05/12/14
10:30
Sat 06/12/14
Craft
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Llanelli Fire Station Sat 06/12/14

Sat 06/12/14
N/A
Jimmy Carr
The Princess Royal Theatre Tue 09/12/14
20:00
Tue 09/12/14
Comedy
Aspects of World War One period Dress Presentatio...
The Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 11/12/14
19:00
Thu 11/12/14
Talk
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Ovation Musical Theatre Company and Pontardawe Arts Centre presents our fabulous family panto
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 12/12/14
19:00
Sun 21/12/14
Pantomime
Car Boot Sale
The South Wales Miners' Museum host a car boot sale at Afan Forest Park!
Afan Forest Park Sat 13/12/14
12:00
Sat 13/12/14
N/A
First Bike on Scene
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 13/12/14

Sat 13/12/14
N/A
Join a Party
at Neath Town Hall
Neath Town Hall Fri 19/12/14
17:00
Sat 20/12/14
Christmas
New Years Eve
at Neath Town Hall
Neath Town Hall Wed 31/12/14
18:00
Thu 01/01/15
Dance
Swansea's Maritime History & Collections illustra...
The Cwm Dulais Historical Society
The Music Centre Thu 08/01/15
19:00
Thu 08/01/15
N/A
First Bike on Scene
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 17/01/15

Sat 17/01/15
N/A
Court Herbert. Talk By Martyn Griffiths
Part of the autumn / winter lecture programme of The Neath Antiquarian Society.
Neath Town Hall Mon 19/01/15
19:00
Mon 19/01/15
Talk
Ladies at Sea: Women in Nelson's Navy illustrated...
Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 12/02/15
19:00
Thu 12/02/15
Talk
The Life & Times of Dylan Thomas Talk By Jeff Phil...
Part of the autumn / winter lecture programme of The Neath Antiquarian Society.
Neath Town Hall Mon 16/02/15
19:00
Mon 16/02/15
N/A
First Bike on Scene (Fbos)
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 21/02/15

Sat 21/02/15
N/A
Dragon Rider
Dragon Rider Cymru is the new motorcycle rider training course supported by the Driving Standards Agency Enhanced Rider Scheme and Thunderroad Motorcycles of South Wales.
Ammanford Fire Station Sun 01/03/15

Sun 01/03/15
Training
Development & Closures in Coal Mining in the Dulai...
Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 12/03/15
19:00
Thu 12/03/15
Talk
First Bike on Scene
First Bike on Scene (FBoS) is the first nationally accredited course to offer essential lifesaving skills to motorcyclists.
Port Talbot Fire Station Sat 28/03/15

Sat 28/03/15
N/A
A Night in a Graveyard (Cadoxton Church) illustra...
Cwm Dulais Historical Society Autumn / Winter Talks Programme
The Music Centre Thu 09/04/15
19:00
Thu 09/04/15
Talk
Brunel's Paddington Station. Talk By Glyn Williams...
Part of the autumn / winter lecture programme of The Neath Antiquarian Society.
Neath Town Hall Mon 20/04/15
19:00
Mon 20/04/15
N/A
The Story of Alderman Davies's School
Part of the The Neath Antiquarian Society 2014 /15 lecture programme.
Alderman Davies Church in Wales Primary School Mon 18/05/15
19:00
Mon 18/05/15
Talk

Page Details

  • Share this:
  • Email to a friend

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image

 
Footer Links DirectGov Preparing for Emergencies Valid CSS Valid Level A W3C-WAI Accessibility SOCITM Better Connected Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict