Refine Search

Pontardawe Arts Centre - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 34 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenueDateType
Frozen Sing A Long
The animated hit with on screen lyrics
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 25/10/14
10:30
Sat 25/10/14
Cinema
Steve Harley
Original Cockney Rebel
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 25/10/14
19:30
Sat 25/10/14
Music
Frozen Sing Along
The Animated hit with on screen lyrics for everyone to join in...
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 27/10/14
16:45
Mon 27/10/14
Cinema
Frozen Sing Along
The animated hit with on screen lyrics so everyone can join in....
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 28/10/14
16:45
Tue 28/10/14
Cinema
The Hundred Foot Journey
Starring Helen Mirren
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 28/10/14
19:30
Tue 28/10/14
Cinema
Film Club Horror Film Festival
with live musical accompaniment
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 29/10/14
19:30
Wed 29/10/14
Film
Frozen Sing Along
The animated hit with on screen lyrics so everyone can join in....
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 30/10/14
16:45
Thu 30/10/14
Cinema
The Hundred Foot Journey
Starring Helen Mirren
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 30/10/14
19:30
Thu 30/10/14
Cinema
Jolly Totz
Fun Family Session
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 31/10/14
12:00
Fri 31/10/14
Family Fun Day
Ghostbusters
Halloween Special
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 31/10/14
19:30
Fri 31/10/14
Cinema
Acoustic Meeting Ground
with The Brian Breeze Band
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 31/10/14
20:00
Fri 31/10/14
Music
Hubert and Humble 'Life's a Funny Old Thing'
The Winning script from the 2013/14 Pontardawe Arts Centre Scriptslam
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 04/11/14
19:30
Tue 04/11/14
Theatre Show
Gone Girl
Thriller starring Ben Affleck
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 05/11/14
14:00
Wed 05/11/14
Cinema
Gone Girl
Thriller starring Ben Affleck
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 06/11/14
19:30
Thu 06/11/14
Cinema
Sandi Thom
With hits such as 'I wish I were a punkrocker' this show is guaranteed to be unmissable
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 07/11/14
19:30
Fri 07/11/14
Music
Marcus Brigstocke
Je M'accuse - I Am Marcus
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 08/11/14
20:00
Sat 08/11/14
Comedy
Rising Stars Theatre Group - They Said it Would Be...
This unique theatre company puts their own twist on the three day blitz in Swansea
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 09/11/14
19:30
Sun 09/11/14
Theatre Show
A Feast of Indian Film and Food
Pontardawe Film Club presents an afternoon of film and Indian food provided by Tamarind Restaurant
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 15/11/14
13:00
Sat 15/11/14
Cinema
Winter Mountain
Live Music from this up and coming duo
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 20/11/14
19:30
Thu 20/11/14
Music
Pascuala Ilabaca and Fauna
Making Tracks series into world music
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 21/11/14
19:30
Fri 21/11/14
Music
Sean Hughes - Penguins
Award winning show from Sean Hughes
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 22/11/14
20:00
Sat 22/11/14
Comedy
Acoustic Meeting Ground
Monthly Acoustic Music night
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 28/11/14
20:00
Fri 28/11/14
Music
Future Blood Showcase
First Live music night from these talented youngsters.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 01/12/14
19:30
Mon 01/12/14
Music
The Chimes
The Chimes is a Victorian version of 'It's a Wonderful Life'
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 04/12/14
19:30
Thu 04/12/14
Theatre Show
Afternoon Tea with Snow White
Tea and storytelling with Snow White
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 05/12/14
16:15
Fri 05/12/14
Christmas
Village Quire with Phil Smith
Songs and stories of Christmas
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 06/12/14
19:30
Sat 06/12/14
Christmas
Snow White
Pontardawe Arts Centre and Ovation Musical Theatre Company presents
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 12/12/14
19:00
Fri 12/12/14
Pantomime
Snow White and the Seven Dwarfs
Ovation Musical Theatre Company and Pontardawe Arts Centre presents our fabulous family panto
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 12/12/14
19:00
Sun 21/12/14
Pantomime
Snow White Pantomime
Pontardawe Arts Centre and Ovation Musical Theatre presents...
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 13/12/14
19:00
Sat 13/12/14
Pantomime
Snow White
Pontardawe Arts Centre and Ovation Musical Theatre Company presents...
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 14/12/14
14:00
Sun 14/12/14
Pantomime
Snow White
Pontardawe Arts Centre and Ovation Musical Theatre presents...
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 18/12/14
19:00
Thu 18/12/14
Pantomime
Snow White
Pontardawe Arts Centre and Ovation Musical Theatre presents
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 19/12/14
19:00
Fri 19/12/14
Pantomime
Snow White
Pontardawe Arts Centre and Ovation Musical Theatre presents
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 20/12/14
19:00
Sat 20/12/14
Pantomime
Snow White
Pontardawe Arts Centre and Ovation Musical Theatre presents
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 21/12/14
14:00
Sun 21/12/14
Pantomime

Page Details

  • Share this:
  • Email to a friend

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 

*  

 

 


CAPTCHA Image

 
Footer Links DirectGov Preparing for Emergencies Valid CSS Valid Level A W3C-WAI Accessibility SOCITM Better Connected Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict