Bowling Greens

There are 21 Bowling Greens owned by the County Borough. The Council manages most of the Bowling Greens although some are self-managed.

A list of Bowling Greens available for your use is listed below.

  • Baglan Park, Baglan (1 Bowling Green)
  • Blaengwynfi Recreation Park, Blaengwynfi (1 Bowling Green)
  • Briton Ferry Bowling Green, Briton Ferry (1 Bowling Green)
  • Bryn Park, Bryn (1 Bowling Green)
  • Cwmllynfell Park, Cwmllynfell (1 Bowling Green)
  • Cymmer Welfare, Cymmer (1 Bowling Green)
  • Dyfed Road Park, Neath (2 Bowling Green)
  • King George V Park, Pontardawe (1 Bowling Green)
  • Mount Pleasant, Hillside (1 Bowling Green)
  • Parc-y-Darren, Ystalyfera (1 Bowling Green)
  • Parc-y-Llyn, Cwmavon (1 Bowling Green)
  • Parc-y-Werin, Gwaun-Cae-Gurwen (1 Bowling Green)
  • Pontrhydyfen Park, Ponrhydyfen (1 Bowling Green)
  • Talbot Memorial Park, Port Talbot (2 Bowling Green)
  • Tudor Park, Croeserw (1 Bowling Green)
  • Vivian Park (2 Bowling Green)
  • Ynyscorrwg Park, Glyncorrwg (1 Bowling Green)
  • Ynysmaerdy Bowling Green, Briton Ferry (1 Bowling Green)

All of the Bowling Greens have a Pavilion on site.

Page Details

Last Updated: 13.11.2009 at 14:57

  • Share this:
  • Email to a friend

Rate this Page

Rating form

Please Rate this page:* 





Footer Links DirectGov Preparing for Emergencies Valid CSS Valid Level A W3C-WAI Accessibility SOCITM Better Connected Valid XHTML 1.0 Strict