Events List

All Venues - All Dates - All Event Types

12 event(s) match these criteria


Mon 20 Jan 2020   10:00 (4)
Craig Gwladus Country Park

Learn new skills and find out more about the Working with Nature project in your area! Join our local expert and learn the techniques used to cut, carve and shape the wood

Fri 24 Jan 2020   10:00 (4 hrs)
Swansea Canal Local Nature Reserve

Learn new skills and find out more about the Working with Nature project in your area!

Tue 28 Jan 2020   10:00 (4 hrs)
Coed Bach

Learn new skills and find out more about the Working with Nature project in your area!

Mon 03 Feb 2020   10:00 (4)
Glanrhyd Plantation

Learn new skills and find out more about the Working with Nature project in your area! Join our local expert and learn the techniques used to cut, carve and shape the wood

Fri 07 Feb 2020   10:00 (4 hrs)
Craig Gwladus Country Park

Learn new skills and find out more about the Working with Nature project in your area!

Sat 08 Feb 2020   10:00 (4 hrs)
Craig Gwladus Country Park

Learn new skills and find out more about the Working with Nature project in your area!

Wed 12 Feb 2020   10:00 (4 hrs)
Glanrhyd Plantation

Learn new skills and find out more about the Working with Nature project in your area!

Mon 17 Feb 2020   10:00 (4)
Craig Gwladus Country Park

Learn new skills and find out more about the Working with Nature project in your area! Join our local expert and learn the techniques used to cut, carve and shape the wood

Thu 20 Feb 2020   10:00 (4 hrs)
Cwm Du Glen and Glanrhyd Plantation

An opportunity to join our countryside ranger and help carry out habitat management and conservation for one of NPT's beautiful local nature reserves.

Tue 25 Feb 2020   10:00 (4 hrs)
Coed Bach

Learn new skills and find out more about the Working with Nature project in your area!