Your feedback will help us improve this website.

Who We Are

The Inclusion Service is based in Port Talbot Civic Centre and consists of a range of professionals who have expertise in supporting children and young people with Additional Learning Needs (ALN).

Below is an overview of the specialist teams within the service and management roles and responsibilities:

Head of Service Andrew Thomas
Co-ordinator for Support for Inclusion Service Hayley Lervy
Educational Psychology Service Principal Educational Psychologist - Zoe Ashton
Wellbeing and Behaviour Service Manager - Elizabeth Dennis

Additional Learning Needs Support Service (ALNSS) 0-16 

Manager - Sophie Griffiths
Additional Learning Needs Support Service (ALNSS) 16 - 25 Manager - Jeff Thomas
School and Family Support Team Manager - John Burge
Support for Learning Manager - Ceri Long

Further information on each of the above service areas can be found in Support and Provision.

How to Contact us

  • Phone 01639 763143

  • E-mail / or access the NPT Inclusion Service Telephone Consultation Helpline for Parents and Carers 
  • Facebook