Personal Assistant Search

Can't find what you are looking for? Please contact us directly and we'll try to point you in the right direction.
Filter
Gender
Smoker
Driver
Working Field
Working Area
Apply Filter
  1. Ref: 410Female Carer

  2. Ref: 486Female Carer

    *

    I have experience with foster children for 26 years Also did some childminding I enjoy music, reading, and spend time with my grandchildren My daughter was special needs (down syndrome) She had a cong…

  3. Ref: 157Male Carer

    *

    I am adaptable, conscientious, enthusiastic and a self motivated individual with experience of implementing personal support plans following a person-centred approach. I have the ability to demonstrat…

  4. Ref: 190Male Carer

  5. Ref: 206Female Carer

    *

    Worked as a carer at Hollins and Park View nursing home. I have also looked after my grandparents for 16 years before they passed away. The tasks I undertook were; shopping, cooking, cleaning, pers…

  6. Ref: 150Male Carer

    *

    I have attended a 12 week course at the Me, Myself and I club in Briton Ferry which I have certificates for as I have now passed the courses where as follows'.. Food Safety Awareness, Deliverin…

  7. Ref: 329Female Carer

    *

    I am an outgoing lady who loves meeting people...I like new challenges. I have 3 dogs so I'm very fit and active. My main passion is cooking and entertaining.

  8. Ref: 275Female Carer

    *

    I have worked in the care field with social services for almost 20 years, I have experience with supporting vulnerable adults to live independently within various dwelling including, rehabilitation un…

  9. Ref: 103Female Carer

  10. Ref: 375Female Carer

    *

    I have extensive and continuous experience assisting others who require support, recently promoting independent living in the home. This included helping service users with disabilities and those reco…

Filters

  • Gender
  • Smoker
  • Driver
  • Working Field



  • Working Area