Personal Assistant Search

Can't find what you are looking for? Please contact us directly and we'll try to point you in the right direction.
Filter
Gender
Smoker
Driver
Working Field
Working Area
Apply Filter
  1. Ref: 117Female Carer

  2. Ref: 119Female Carer

  3. Ref: 180Female Carer

  4. Ref: 173Male Carer

  5. Ref: 414Female Carer

    *

    I am a 40 year old married woman, mother of two. I'm hard working, caring and reliable. I'm my spare time I love spending time with family and friends going to bingo days out, Cimena etc i als…

  6. Ref: 547Male Carer

    *

    I worked as a PA from August 2016 to April 2017 when I cared for my brother. I am a former grocery store manager, warehouseman and forklift driver. My most recent full time employment was wi…

  7. Ref: 144Female Carer

    *

    I have undertaken training to work within the care profession, safeguarding, manual handling, first aid etc. I have also worked as a volunteer with the British Red Cross and under taken all training t…

  8. Ref: 320Female Carer

    *

    I have just been made redundant from my job at Natwest Bank. I am a caring person and I have always worked with people, I am a mum and grand parent. I would like to be given an opportunity to work in …

  9. Ref: 429Male Carer

    *

    I feel that I am a experienced and trustworthy individual with a compassionate and understanding nature with a good sense of humour who can work within a team or carry out lone working suppo…

  10. Ref: 597Male Carer

    *

    I am employed as a Young Persons advisor for Barnardos and work within the Leaving care team for City and county of Swansea. I have been employed in this position for the past 4 years. I am interested…

Filters

  • Gender
  • Smoker
  • Driver
  • Working Field



  • Working Area