Personal Assistant Search

Can't find what you are looking for? Please contact us directly and we'll try to point you in the right direction.
Filter
Gender
Smoker
Driver
Working Field
Working Area
Apply Filter
  1. Ref: 122Male Carer

  2. Ref: 155Female Carer

  3. Ref: 160Female Carer

    *

    During my time in the care sector. I have gained a lot of knowledge and experience, supporting adults and young people with learning difficulties in their own homes and in shared accommodation. I unde…

  4. Ref: 537Female Carer

    *

    I have been a teacher for 20 years in the UK where I have been living for 29 years. I have recently moved to South Wales to be nearer my husband's family especially his parents who sometimes need …

  5. Ref: 394Male Carer

    *

    I started o work in the care industry in 2011 when i worked for mears care in port talbot cwmavon this was a live in care job i looked after one gentleman ,after mears care i looked after the same gen…

  6. Ref: 133Female Carer

  7. Ref: 262Female Carer

    *

    I'm a mum of 3, my hobbies include getting out and about, walking, going to concerts, cinema and shopping. I'm friendly, honest and reliable.

  8. Ref: 415Male Carer

    *

    I have worked in retail for the last 20 years which has fitted in well with my family life. Now my children are at a more independent age, I am able to explore a profession that interests me. During m…

  9. Ref: 322Female Carer

    *

    I am enthusiastic, willing and have a drive to succeed. Therefore I work well as a team member and also as an individual. I have a passion for learning and would be grateful for a new opportunity to l…

  10. Ref: 277Female Carer

    *

    I am at present a PA with yourselves, but am available at the times given to provide support to someone else if needed. My hobbies are shopping, organising trips, looking after my grandchildren, help …

Filters

  • Gender
  • Smoker
  • Driver
  • Working Field



  • Working Area