Skip Navigation

Parliamentary Elections 2017

Parliamentary Elections 2017

In order to vote at the UK Parliamentary General Election, you must have registered to vote by Monday 22 May 2017.

In this section you will find information regarding the forthcoming UK Parliamentary General Election (UKPGE), which will be held on Thursday 8 June, 2017.

UK Parliamentary General Elections are held at least every five years, although the Parliament may not run for the entire five years.

An election will be held in each of the 650 constituencies throughout the UK.  Within Neath Port Talbot there are two parliamentary constituencies, Aberavon and Neath.

Please select a section below for more information: