What's On in NPT

What's On in NPT

What's On in NPT

Refine Search

Pontardawe Arts Centre - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 17 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenueDateType
The Good Earth - Motherlode Theatre
An explosive new play inspired by true events
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 04/10/16

Drama
The Warsaw Village Band
The Winners of Polish Grammy for their album Sun Celebration
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 07/10/16
19:30
World Music
Lighthouse Theatre Present 'Aberystwyth Mon Amour'...
A new stage version by Malcolm Pryce
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 08/10/16
19:30
Drama
Tom Allen and Suzi Ruffell
Two of the freshest comedians around
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 14/10/16
20:00
Comedy
Bouncers
Black Rat productions 'Bouncers' Back by popular demand starring Gareth Bale
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 20/10/16
19:30
Drama
The Story Weavers
Delyth Jenkins, Deborah Winter and Prue Thimbleby bring you a special show commissioned by the 2016 Gwanwyn Festival. An Evening of storytelling and Celtic harp.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 21/10/16
19:30
Story Telling
Mark Steel - Who Do I Think I am
See Mark Steel in his newest stand up show
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 22/10/16
19:30
Comedy
The Legendary Adventures of Litla the Brave
A new show from Flossy and Boo
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 25/10/16
14:00
Children's Theatre
Paul Shallcross Presents 'Horror Shorts'
Live Score performed along to 6 short silent horror films
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 26/10/16
19:30
Film
Wishbone Ash
Road Warriors Tour
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 06/11/16

Music
Volosi
Gutsy Polish folk classical string band
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 11/11/16
19:30
World Music
Fostering NPT &Quot;Drop in&Quot; Session
Are you interested in fostering? Would you like to know how to get started on your fostering journey? Our event may answer some of your questions, so please call in.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 17/11/16
17:00
Advice Session
South African Gospel Choir
This choir has some of the UK's most talented and professional South African artists.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 17/11/16
19:30
World Music
Nathan Caton
Straight Outta Middlesex Tour
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 18/11/16
20:00
Comedy
Light Waves Dark Skies
Two parents trying to cope by starting a new life.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 23/11/16
19:30
Drama
Rich Hall Live 2016
King of rapid fire wit.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 24/11/16
20:00
Comedy
Andy Fairweather Low
Andy Fairweather Low's pedigree is the stuff rock dreams are made of.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 25/11/16

Music