Skip Navigation

What's On in NPT

What's On in NPT

What's On in NPT

Refine Search

Gnoll Country Park - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 35 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenueDateType
Kiddies World
Open Daily during the summer holidays (weather permitting) Free Crazy Golf - (£5 refundable deposit on club & ball) Free Giant sandpit with buckets & spades to use Free garden games to play with Free use of the giant deck chair (photo opportunities)
Gnoll Country Park Sat 22/07/17
11:00
- Sun 03/09/17
Family Fun Day
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 23/07/17
08:30
N/A
Character Fun Day
Come along and meet over 14 of your favourite characters for free, there will also be kiddies rides, stalls & refreshments along with party games & prizes.
Gnoll Country Park Tue 25/07/17
12:00
Family Fun Day
It's a Knock Out!
Free admission to come in and watch the event, if you would like a team there is a charge of £250 for a team of unto 10. The winning team will receive £700 to donate to a charity of their choice please call 07854-460512 for a registration form. There will also be kiddies rides, stalls & refreshments on the day.
Gnoll Country Park Sat 29/07/17
11:00
Family Fun Day
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 30/07/17
08:30
N/A
Pirate and Princess Day
Come along and enjoy a free Pirate show, that will be going on throughout the day, there will also be lots of your favourite princesses walking around for you to meet & greet for free. there will also be kiddies rides, stalls, refreshments and party games with lots of prizes to be won.
Gnoll Country Park Tue 01/08/17
12:00
Family Fun Day
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 06/08/17
08:30
N/A
Animal Fun Day
Come along and enjoy the free petting farm with a wide range of animals for you to pet, donkey, pony, sheep, rabbits, guinee pigs plus lots more. there will also be kiddies rides, stalls & refreshments.
Gnoll Country Park Tue 08/08/17
12:00
Family Fun Day
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 13/08/17
08:30
N/A
Skewen Motor Club Classic Car Show
Annual Classic car show, a huge variety of cars on display, there is also a car boot sale, a variety of entertainment, stalls, refreshments and kiddies rides.
Gnoll Country Park Sun 13/08/17
10:00
Family Fun Day
Slip and Slide
Slip & Slide this year we have 2 giant slides over 3 days, prepare to get wet ! only £1 a go, there will also be kiddies rides, stalls & refreshments available.
Gnoll Country Park Tue 15/08/17
11:00
Family Fun Day
Slip and Slide
Slip & Slide this year we have 2 giant slides over 3 days, prepare to get wet! only £1 a go, there will also be kiddies rides, stalls & refreshments available.
Gnoll Country Park Tue 15/08/17
11:00
Family Fun Day
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 20/08/17
08:30
N/A
Donkey Day
Free Donkey rides and Free Donkey & cart rides, there will also be party games, stalls, refreshments and kiddies rides open.
Gnoll Country Park Tue 22/08/17
12:00
Family Fun Day
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 27/08/17
08:30
N/A
Super Hero Show
Come along and enjoy the Free Super Hero Show - dress as your favourite Super Hero to win prizes - there will also be stalls - refreshments and kiddies rides open
Gnoll Country Park Tue 29/08/17
12:00
Family Fun Day
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 03/09/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 10/09/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 17/09/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 24/09/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 01/10/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 08/10/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 15/10/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 22/10/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 29/10/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 05/11/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 12/11/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 19/11/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 26/11/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 03/12/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 10/12/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 17/12/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 24/12/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 31/12/17
08:30
N/A
The Gnoll Park Car Boot Sale
First of many car boot sales to be held at The Gnoll Park
Gnoll Country Park Sun 07/01/18
08:30
N/A