Skip Navigation

Your feedback will help us improve this website.

Appendix 4

Partner Community Schools (Indicative list as at 01/09/19)

Secondary Primary
Cefn Saeson Crynallt Primary, Gnoll Primary, Melin Primary, Tonnau Primary.


Alltwen Primary, Godre’rgraig Primary, Llangiwg Primary, Rhos Primary, Rhydyfro Primary, Tairgwaith Primary.
Ysgol Bae Baglan Awel Y Mor Primary, Ysgol Carreg Hir, Baglan Primary, Blaenbaglan Primary, Sandfields Primary, Tywyn Primary.
Dwr Y Felin Abbey Primary, Blaenhonddan Primary, Coedffranc Primary, Crymlyn Primary, Waunceirch Primary.
Ysgol Cwm Brombil Central Primary, Coed Hirwaun Primary, Cwmafan Primary, Eastern Primary, Croeserw Primary, Cymer Afan Primary, Glyncorrwg Primary, Pen Afan Primary.
Llangatwg Blaendulais Primary, Blaengwrach Primary, Catwg Primary, Cilffriw Primary, Creunant Primary, Cwmnedd Primary, Maesmarchog Primary, Ynysfach Primary.
Ysgol Gymraag Ystalyfera - Bro Dur YGG Blaendulais, YGG Castell-Nedd, YGG Cwmllynfell, YGG Cwmnedd, YGG Gwaun Cae Gurwen, YGG Pontardawe, YGG Rhosafan, YGG Trebannws, YGG Tyle’r Ynn.

NB: Attendance at a partner school does not guarantee a place at the preferred school nor does it prevent parents applying to alternative schools of their choice. This table does not include voluntary aided schools which are subject to separate admission arrangements.