Personal Assistant Search

Can't find what you are looking for? Please contact us directly and we'll try to point you in the right direction.
Filter
Gender
Smoker
Driver
Working Field
Working Area
Apply Filter
  1. Ref: 485Male Carer

    *

    My name is Jamie and I want to work as a personal assistant due to my experiences teaching English to children in Taiwan and through volunteering at a community care centre for people with dementia. I…

  2. Ref: 605Female Carer

    *

    I am recently married with a seven-year-old son and enjoy spending time with my family creating memories. I graduated from university Wales Trinity Saint David in July with a foundation degree in care…

  3. Ref: 109Female Carer

  4. Ref: 158Female Carer

  5. Ref: 110Male Carer

  6. Ref: 211Male Carer

    *

    I have experience in working with children with various disabilities, as my brother has Additional Learning Needs (ALN) and it was through him that I had the opportunity to volunteer at the Festival o…

  7. Ref: 111Female Carer

  8. Ref: 532Female Carer

    *

    My hobbies are taking my dog for a walk, reading, going out for meals. I have three children and 4 grandchildren. I have worked with adults with learning disabilities off and on for the last 20 years.…

  9. Ref: 590Female Carer

    *

    My name is Kelly, I am 24 years of age and I live in Neath. I have recently been made redundant from a position where I supported organisations to ensure their digital and physical environments were f…

  10. Ref: 613Female Carer

    *

    My name is Leah, I'm 30 years old who is reliable , loyal and has a great sense of humour. I worked as a business manager for five years in a restaurant. In my spare time i go to the gym and play …

Filters

  • Gender
  • Smoker
  • Driver
  • Working Field



  • Working Area