Skip Navigation

Your feedback will help us improve this website.


Objection Report

Appendix 1

List of Consultees

  • Alltwen, Godre’rgraig and Llangiwg Primary Schools:
    • Pupils
    • Parents / carers
    • Staff
    • Governing Body
    • Wider School Community
  • All other NPT schools
  • NPT Elected Members
  • Diocesan Directors of Education
    • Diocese of Menevia, Swansea
    • Diocese of Llandaff, Vale of Glamorgan
  • Trade Unions
  • Estyn
  • Regional Education Consortium (ERW)
  • NAASH (Secondary Schools forum)
  • LLAN (Primary Schools forum)
  • Bordering authorities – Swansea/ Bridgend/ Carmarthenshire/ Powys/ RCT
  • Pontardawe Town Council
  • Cilybebyll Community Council
  • Cwmllynfell Community Council
  • Gwaun Cae Gurwen Community Council
  • Ystalyfera Community Council
  • WG Schools Management Division
  • MP (for Neath - Christina Rees
  • Member of the Senedd for Neath - Jeremy Miles
  • Regional Assembly Members
  • SEN Partners
  • Children and Young Person Partnership (inc.Early Years Development and Childcare)
  • NPTCBC Integrated Transport Unit
  • Communities First Partnership
  • Police and Crime Commissioner
  • NPTCBC Officers

In addition to the statutory consultees, notice of the consultation was also sent to the following:

  • Child care settings and registered childminders in the area
  • Tegwch Community group
  • Welsh Language Commissioner