Skip Navigation

This is a new website – your feedback will help us improve it.

What's On in NPT

All Venues - All Dates - All Event Types

66 event(s) match these criteria


Thu 12 Aug 2021   18:00
Margam Country Park

A dirt crit is a short mountain bike race. Its set on a loop and is timed. Riders try to complete as many laps as possible in the time given. There will be a junior race and adult race.

Fri 20 Aug 2021   15:00 (4 1/2 hrs)
Heathfield Avenue

Monthly evening street market: Dates are as follows: 20th August 2021 17th September 2021 15th October 2021 19th November 2021 17th December 2021

Thu 26 Aug 2021   15:00 (4 1/2 hrs)
Port Talbot Transport Hub

Monthly street market. Dates are as follows: 26th August 2021 30th September 2021 28th October 2021 25th November 2021

Sat 28 Aug 2021
Margam Country Park

Greased Lightning! An amazing outdoor cinema experience at Margam Country Park with a Sing-A-Long showing of the classic Grease!

Sun 29 Aug 2021
Margam Country Park

Let's do the time warp again! An amazing outdoor cinema experience at Margam Park with a showing of The Rocky Horror Picture Show (15)

Mon 30 Aug 2021
Margam Country Park

We will, we will, Rock you! An amazing outdoor cinema experience at Margam Country Park with a showing of the fantastic Bohemian Rhapsody!

Fri 03 Sep 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Sat 04 Sep 2021
Margam Country Park

SPECIAL EVENT DAY- GBFF ticket holders only - Set in 1000 acres of glorious parkland, Margam Country Park offers beauty, history, wildlife and a wide range of family attractions!

Sun 05 Sep 2021
Margam Country Park

SPECIAL EVENT DAY- GBFF ticket holders only - Set in 1000 acres of glorious parkland, Margam Country Park offers beauty, history, wildlife and a wide range of family attractions!

Thu 09 Sep 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Subscribe to our newsletter

* NPT News Privacy Policy