Your feedback will help us improve this website.

What's On in NPT

All Venues - All Dates - All Event Types

62 event(s) match these criteria


Sat 11 Sep 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Thu 16 Sep 2021   20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Featuring from the original Animals: JOHN STEEL & MICK GALLAGHER (The Blockheads) Plus Danny Handley & Roberto Ruiz...

Mon 20 Sep 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Psychic Sally returns to our stage with her brand new tour...

Fri 24 Sep 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Johnny Lee Memphis with his amazing backing band and the Memphis bells singers...

Sun 26 Sep 2021
Margam Country Park

Dragon Ride is a premier UK open roads sportive event. The ride itself is a non-competitive cycling marathon held over a mountainous course using public roads in South Wales and the Brecon Beacons. The event begins and ends in Margam Park. We will have around 4,500 participants taking part in the event.

Fri 01 Oct 2021   20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

The world’s Premier look-alike and sound alike Tribute to the New Jersey rockers Bon Jovi...

Wed 13 Oct 2021   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The world’s leading MJ tribute artist Navi will be joined on stage by Michael Jackson’s iconic guitarist - Jennifer Batten

Sat 23 Oct 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Sat 06 Nov 2021 SOLD OUT   19:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre
Thu 11 Nov 2021   20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Featuring former members of The Beautiful South...

Subscribe to our newsletter

* NPT News Privacy Policy