Skip Navigation

Your feedback will help us improve this website.

What's On in NPT

All Venues - All Dates - Coffee Morning

158 event(s) match these criteria


Mon 30 Jan 2023   10:30
- - Mon 08 Jan 2024
Port Talbot Library

Join us at Port Talbot Library for a coffee and Welsh conversation! An opportunity to use and practice your Welsh language!

Wed 01 Feb 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Fri 03 Feb 2023   10:30
Aberavon Beach Hotel

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly

Mon 06 Feb 2023   10:30
- - Mon 15 Jan 2024
Port Talbot Library

Join us at Port Talbot Library for a coffee and Welsh conversation! An opportunity to use and practice your Welsh language!

Wed 08 Feb 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Fri 10 Feb 2023   10:30
Aberavon Beach Hotel

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly

Mon 13 Feb 2023   10:30
Pontardawe Arts Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh.

Mon 13 Feb 2023   10:30
- - Mon 22 Jan 2024
Port Talbot Library

Join us at Port Talbot Library for a coffee and Welsh conversation! An opportunity to use and practice your Welsh language!

Wed 15 Feb 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Fri 17 Feb 2023   10:30
Aberavon Beach Hotel

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly

Subscribe to our newsletter

* NPT News Privacy Policy