What's On in NPT

Refine Search

All Venues - Show All Dates - Theatre Show

There are 142 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenueDateType
Soul Circle
Fantastic night of dancing to classic tracks from the 6t's.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 22/09/18
19:00
Theatre Show
The Children Act (12A)
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 24/09/18
14:00
Theatre Show
The Pontardawe Film Academy with Ewan Donaldson- f...
Learn all about filmmaking by creating your own movie!
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 24/09/18
17:00
Theatre Show
The Children Act (12A)
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 24/09/18
19:30
Theatre Show
The Children Act (12A)
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 25/09/18
14:00
Theatre Show
The Children Act (12A)
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 25/09/18
18:00
Theatre Show
Blowzabella
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 26/09/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Rob Brydon - I am Standing Up
Welsh comedian Rob Brydon on his first stand up tour since 2009...
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 27/09/18
20:00
Theatre Show
Mamma Mia 2: Sing - Along (PG)
The big hit returns in the sing - along version
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 28/09/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Mamma Mia 2: Sing - Along (PG)
The big hit returns in the sing - along version
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 28/09/18
18:00
Theatre Show
Premium Gin, Wine and Tapas Evening 18+
Join us for our first Gin, Wine and Tapas evening.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 28/09/18
19:30
Theatre Show
The Seagull (12A)
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 01/10/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Mamma Mia 2: Sing - Along (PG)
The big hit returns in the sing - along version
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 01/10/18
16:45
Theatre Show
The Pontardawe Film Academy with Ewan Donaldson- f...
Learn all about filmmaking by creating your own movie!
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 01/10/18
17:00
Theatre Show
The Seagull (12A)
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 01/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Film Club: the Breadwinner
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 02/10/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Mamma Mia 2: Sing - Along (PG)
The big hit returns in the sing - along version
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 02/10/18
16:45
Theatre Show
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor® Dreamcoat
Briton Ferry Musical Theatre Company Presents…
The Princess Royal Theatre Tue 02/10/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Film Club: the Breadwinner
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 02/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
The Seagull (12A)
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 03/10/18
14:00
Theatre Show
The Seagull (12A)
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 03/10/18
18:00
Theatre Show
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor® Dreamcoat
Briton Ferry Musical Theatre Company Presents…
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 03/10/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Mamma Mia 2: Sing - Along (PG)
The big hit returns in the sing - along version
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 04/10/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor® Dreamcoat
Briton Ferry Musical Theatre Company Presents…
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 04/10/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Mamma Mia 2: Sing - Along (PG)
The big hit returns in the sing - along version
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 04/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor® Dreamcoat
Briton Ferry Musical Theatre Company Presents…
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 05/10/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor® Dreamcoat
Briton Ferry Musical Theatre Company Presents…
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 06/10/18
13:00
Theatre Show
Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor® Dreamcoat
Briton Ferry Musical Theatre Company Presents…
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 06/10/18
17:00
Theatre Show
Turin Brakes
After an impressive 19 years together Turin Brakes are still going strong and better than ever!
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 06/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Milkshake Live!
A musical show with your favourite Milkshake! characters...
The Princess Royal Theatre Sun 07/10/18
11:00
Theatre Show
Milkshake Live!
A musical show with your favourite Milkshake! characters...
The Princess Royal Theatre Sun 07/10/18
14:00
Theatre Show
The Pontardawe Film Academy with Ewan Donaldson- f...
Learn all about filmmaking by creating your own movie!
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 08/10/18
17:00
Theatre Show
Black Rat Productions Presents Loot
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 10/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Jive Talkin' Perform the Bee Gees
Jive Talkin' perform the Bee Gees...
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 11/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Princess Charming
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 12/10/18
18:00
Theatre Show
Superstars of Welsh Wrestling
A fun family event full of body slamming entertainment...
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 12/10/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Port Talbot Cymric Choir
Port Talbot Cymric Choir...
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 13/10/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Zoe Lyons: Entry Level Human
Proper laugh-out-loud one-liners!
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 13/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Raie Copp Academy Presents Alice in Wonderland Jun...
Raie Copp Academy presents Alice in wonderland junior
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 14/10/18
15:00
Theatre Show
Raie Copp Academy Presents Alice in Wonderland Jun...
Raie Copp Academy presents Alice in wonderland junior
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 14/10/18
19:00
Theatre Show
The Pontardawe Film Academy with Ewan Donaldson- f...
Learn all about filmmaking by creating your own movie!
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 15/10/18
17:00
Theatre Show
April in Paris
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 16/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Film Club: in the Fade
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 17/10/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Film Club: in the Fade
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 17/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Karine Polwart
One of the finest singer-songwriters in Britain
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 19/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
The Pontardawe Film Academy with Ewan Donaldson- f...
Learn all about filmmaking by creating your own movie!
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 22/10/18
17:00
Theatre Show
Jim Davidson
The people’s favourite comedian takes to ‘The Road Again’...
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 24/10/18
20:00
Theatre Show
Film Club: A Prayer Before Dawn
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 25/10/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Film Club: A Prayer Before Dawn
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 25/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Public Service Broadcasting - Every Valley Tour
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 26/10/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Seussical
Port Talbot & District Amateur Operatic Society Youth Theatre presents...
The Princess Royal Theatre Mon 29/10/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Seussical
Port Talbot & District Amateur Operatic Society Youth Theatre presents...
The Princess Royal Theatre Tue 30/10/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Seussical
Port Talbot & District Amateur Operatic Society Youth Theatre presents...
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 31/10/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Morgan & West’s Utterly Spiffing Spectacular Magic...
Time travelling magicians Morgan & West present a hilarious, jaw dropping, heart stopping, brain busting, opinion adjusting, death defying, mind frying, spirit lifting, paradigm shifting, outlook changing, furniture rearranging magic extravaganza!
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 02/11/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Morgan & West’s Utterly Spiffing Spectacular M...
Morgan & West’s Utterly Spiffing Spectacular Magic Show
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 02/11/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Morgan & West’s Parlour Tricks
Join time travelling magic duo Morgan & West for an evening chock full of jaw dropping, brain bursting, gasp eliciting feats of magic. The dashing chaps offer up a plateful of illusion and impossibility, all served with wit, charm and no small amount of panache. Be sure to wear a hat.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 02/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Morgan & West: Parlour Tricks
“charming and engaging” The Stage
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 02/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Wishbone Ash - Xlix
Heavy hitting rock titans return!
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 04/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Film Club: Call Me By Your Name
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 08/11/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Film Club: Call Me By Your Name
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 08/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Martyn Joseph
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 09/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Albino Frogs
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 10/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
The Simon & Garfunkel Story
The Simon and Garfunkel Story’ tells the story of two young boys from Queens who went on to become the world’s most successful music duo...
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 10/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Nye & Jennie
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 14/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Little Red Riding Hood / Hugan Fach Cogh
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 15/11/18
11:00
Theatre Show
Family Planning By Frank Vickery
A hilarious Welsh comedy...
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 15/11/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Family Planning By Frank Vickery
A hilarious Welsh comedy...
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 16/11/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita, A Theatr Mwldan P...
Catrin Finch & Seckou Keita, A Theatr Mwldan Production
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 16/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Film Festival
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 17/11/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Family Planning By Frank Vickery
A hilarious Welsh comedy...
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 17/11/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Small Stages Tour (Mid Wales Opera)
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 21/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Derek Acorah
Britain’s best loved, and most entertaining, medium...
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 22/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Rich Hall 2018
Join Rich and his virtuoso musical mates for a mash-up of music, comedy and gratuitous coloration featuring the very best of comedy and music.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 22/11/18
20:00
Theatre Show
Ventoux
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 23/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Gary Delaney: Gagster's Paradise
One of Britain's leading one-liner comics returns to the road with another onslaught of lean, expertly crafted gaggery.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 24/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Sieloc
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 28/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Theatr Soar Yn Cyflwyno- Sieiloc Awdur a Chyfarwyd...
Ai dihiryn ynteu ddioddefwr a gafodd eidrin yn hallt yw Shylock - benthyciwr arianIddewig Marsiandwr Fenis?Mae drama un-dyn rymus GarethArmstrong yn herio%E2%80%99r stereoteipiau hyndrwy lygaid unig ffrind Shylock %E2%80%93 ac unigIddew arall holl waith Shakespeare %E2%80%93 Tiwbal.Ar ein siwrne - cawn gyfarfod %C3%A2 llu ogymeriadau lliwgar eraill; yn eu plith maePortia a Phontius Peilat - Romeo a MaxReinardt - Barabas a Richard Burbage.Dewch i ddathlu iaith unigryw a chyfoethogShakespeare yn y driniaeth fanwl - hudol adoniol hon o Shylock a%E2%80%99i bobl.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 28/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Glenn Tilbrook
Glenn Tilbrook of Squeeze coming back to the Pontardawe Arts Centre for and intimate solo acoustic show
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 29/11/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Join Jermin Productions for their BRAND NEW family fun Pantomime...
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 30/11/18
18:30
Theatre Show
Andy Fairweather Low & the Low Riders Featurin...
One of Wales's finest returns to the Pontardawe Arts Centre!
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 30/11/18
20:00
Theatre Show
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Join Jermin Productions for their BRAND NEW family fun Pantomime...
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 01/12/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Join Jermin Productions for their BRAND NEW family fun Pantomime...
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 01/12/18
18:30
Theatre Show
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Join Jermin Productions for their BRAND NEW family fun Pantomime...
The Princess Royal Theatre Sun 02/12/18
13:00
Theatre Show
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Join Jermin Productions for their BRAND NEW family fun Pantomime...
The Princess Royal Theatre Tue 04/12/18
18:30
Theatre Show
Film Club: Under the Tree
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 05/12/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Join Jermin Productions for their BRAND NEW family fun Pantomime...
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 05/12/18
18:30
Theatre Show
Film Club: Under the Tree
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 05/12/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Join Jermin Productions for their BRAND NEW family fun Pantomime...
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 06/12/18
18:30
Theatre Show
Aladdin Adults Pantomime... 18+
Jermin Productions first ADULT PANTOMIME at The Princess Royal Theatre...
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 07/12/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Aladdin Pantomime 2018
Join Jermin Productions for their BRAND NEW family fun Pantomime...
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 08/12/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Mayor's Christmas Charity Show 2018
Fun, laughter and Christmas entertainment for the family raising money for Hafal & Ty Seren...
The Princess Royal Theatre Sun 09/12/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Film Club: Redoubtable
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 11/12/18
14:00
Theatre Show
Film Club: Redoubtable
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 11/12/18
19:30
Theatre Show
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 14/12/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 15/12/18
13:00
Theatre Show
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 15/12/18
17:00
Theatre Show
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 16/12/18
13:00
Theatre Show
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 16/12/18
17:00
Theatre Show
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 19/12/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 20/12/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Adult Panto 18+: Beauty & the Beast 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 21/12/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 22/12/18
15:00
Theatre Show
Adult Panto 18+: Beauty & the Beast 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 22/12/18
19:00
Theatre Show
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 23/12/18
13:00
Theatre Show
Beauty & the Beast Pantomime 2018
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 23/12/18
17:00
Theatre Show
Amy Wadge and Luke Jackson
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 18/01/19
19:30
Theatre Show
Luke Jermay
‘Jermay puts the rest of us mind readers to shame’ Derren Brown
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 02/02/19
19:30
Theatre Show
Luke Jermay
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 02/02/19
19:30
Theatre Show
Glenn Wool
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 14/02/19
19:30
Theatre Show
The Blues Band
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 22/02/19
19:30
Theatre Show
Madagascar-A Musical Adventure Jr
The perfect half term treat!
The Princess Royal Theatre Tue 26/02/19
12:30
Theatre Show
Madagascar-A Musical Adventure Jr
The perfect half term treat!
The Princess Royal Theatre Tue 26/02/19
17:30
Theatre Show
Madagascar-A Musical Adventure Jr
The perfect half term treat!
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 27/02/19
12:30
Theatre Show
Madagascar-A Musical Adventure Jr
The perfect half term treat!
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 27/02/19
17:30
Theatre Show
Camp Rock the Musical
The perfect half term treat!
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 01/03/19
12:30
Theatre Show
Camp Rock the Musical
The perfect half term treat!
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 01/03/19
18:30
Theatre Show
Camp Rock the Musical
The perfect half term treat!
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 02/03/19
12:30
Theatre Show
Camp Rock the Musical
The perfect half term treat!
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 02/03/19
18:30
Theatre Show
Jon Boden & the Remnant Strings (2019)
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 08/03/19
19:30
Theatre Show
Dna
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 22/03/19
19:30
Theatre Show
Psychic Sally
World renowned Psychic Sally is heading to Port Talbot...
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 03/04/19
19:30
Theatre Show
Henning Wehn
The German Comedy Ambassador returns to Port Talbot...
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 05/04/19
19:30
Theatre Show
Andrew Maxwell 14+ 2019
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 12/04/19
20:00
Theatre Show
Bing Live!
Minor Entertainment presents the CBeebies favourite on stage in Bing Live!
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 24/04/19
13:00
Theatre Show
Bing Live!
Minor Entertainment presents the CBeebies favourite on stage in Bing Live!
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 24/04/19
16:00
Theatre Show
Bing Live!
Minor Entertainment presents the CBeebies favourite on stage in Bing Live!
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 25/04/19
10:00
Theatre Show
Bing Live!
Minor Entertainment presents the CBeebies favourite on stage in Bing Live!
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 25/04/19
13:00
Theatre Show
The Kast Off Kinks
The Kast off Kinks features three former members of the legendary band...
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 05/06/19
19:30
Theatre Show
Snow White & the Seven Ugly B******sS
Cattle Productions Proudly present...
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 14/06/19
19:00
Theatre Show
The Sound of Music
The classic family musical that is adored the world over!
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 26/06/19
19:00
Theatre Show
The Sound of Music
The classic family musical that is adored the world over!
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 27/06/19
19:00
Theatre Show
The Sound of Music
The classic family musical that is adored the world over!
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 28/06/19
19:00
Theatre Show
The Sound of Music
The classic family musical that is adored the world over!
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 29/06/19
14:00
Theatre Show
The Sound of Music
The classic family musical that is adored the world over!
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 29/06/19
19:00
Theatre Show
Shrek the Musical
Amateur Theatre Group 'Stars' presents....
The Princess Royal Theatre Wed 03/07/19
19:00
Theatre Show
Shrek the Musical
Amateur Theatre Group 'Stars' presents....
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 04/07/19
19:00
Theatre Show
Shrek the Musical
Amateur Theatre Group 'Stars' presents....
The Princess Royal Theatre Fri 05/07/19
19:00
Theatre Show
Shrek the Musical
Amateur Theatre Group 'Stars' presents....
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 06/07/19
14:00
Theatre Show
Shrek the Musical
Amateur Theatre Group 'Stars' presents....
The Princess Royal Theatre Sat 06/07/19
19:00
Theatre Show
Snow White and the Seven Ugly B******s
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 20/07/19
19:00
Theatre Show
Mark Watson: the Infinite Show
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 11/10/19
20:00
Theatre Show
Forbidden Nights
Circus just got sexy...
The Princess Royal Theatre Thu 07/11/19
19:30
Theatre Show