What's On in NPT

All Venues - All Dates - Training

10 event(s) match these criteria


First Bike on Scene (FBOS)

Sat 14 Dec 2019 SOLD OUT   09:30
Port Talbot Fire Station

A one day nationally recognised First Aid course for motorcyclists

Dragon Rider

Sun 15 Dec 2019   09:00
Port Talbot Fire Station

Enhanced Motorcycle course. Further details can be found at http://www.nptroadsafety.co.uk/2878

First Bike on Scene (FBOS)

Sat 25 Jan 2020   09:30
Port Talbot Fire Station

A one day nationally recognised First Aid course for motorcyclists

Dragon Rider

Sun 26 Jan 2020   09:00
Port Talbot Fire Station

Enhanced Motorcycle course. Further details can be found at http://www.nptroadsafety.co.uk/2878

First Bike on Scene (FBOS)

Sat 15 Feb 2020   09:30
Port Talbot Fire Station

A one day nationally recognised First Aid course for motorcyclists

Dragon Rider

Sun 16 Feb 2020   09:00
Port Talbot Fire Station

Enhanced Motorcycle course. Further details can be found at http://www.nptroadsafety.co.uk/2878

First Bike on Scene (FBOS)

Sat 29 Feb 2020 CANCELLED   09:30
Port Talbot Fire Station

A one day nationally recognised First Aid course for motorcyclists

Dragon Rider

Sun 01 Mar 2020   09:00
Port Talbot Fire Station

Enhanced Motorcycle course. Further details can be found at http://www.nptroadsafety.co.uk/2878

First Bike on Scene (FBOS)

Sat 21 Mar 2020   09:30
Port Talbot Fire Station

A one day nationally recognised First Aid course for motorcyclists

Dragon Rider

Sun 22 Mar 2020   09:00
Port Talbot Fire Station

Enhanced Motorcycle course. Further details can be found at http://www.nptroadsafety.co.uk/2878