What's On in NPT

The Princess Royal Theatre - All Dates - All Event Types

61 event(s) match these criteria


Mad About The Musicals

Thu 06 Jun 2019   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Celebrating the very best songs from the musicals we all know and love...

Hormonal Housewives

Fri 07 Jun 2019   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The comedy for women...and men if they've got nerves of steel!

Snow White & The Seven Ugly B******S

Fri 14 Jun 2019   19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Cattle Productions Proudly present...

Dusty and the Shades of the 60s

Wed 19 Jun 2019   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

A showcase of Dusty Springfield’s smash hits...

Red Dragon Port Talbot Darts

Thu 20 Jun 2019   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The Red Dragon Port Talbot Darts Masters battle it out to become the champion of Wales...

Dance Wales UK Presents:- (PRT)

Sat 22 Jun 2019   19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

The Sound of Music

Wed 26 Jun 2019   19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

The classic family musical that is adored the world over!

The Sound of Music

Thu 27 Jun 2019   19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

The classic family musical that is adored the world over!

The Sound of Music

Fri 28 Jun 2019   19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

The classic family musical that is adored the world over!

The Sound of Music

Sat 29 Jun 2019   14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

The classic family musical that is adored the world over!