What's On in NPT

The Princess Royal Theatre - All Dates - All Event Types

49 event(s) match these criteria


Dirty Dusting

Mon 20 Jan 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

A heart-warming, feel good comedy play starring Crissy Rock from Benidorm...

Boogie Wonderland

Fri 14 Feb 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The biggest disco floor fillers ever...

The Fizz

Fri 06 Mar 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Featuring original Bucks Fizz members; Mike Nolan, Cheryl Baker & Jay Aston...

Wannabe Tour

Fri 20 Mar 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Tickets on sale from Friday 28th June at 10am...

The South

Fri 24 Apr 2020   20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Featuring former members of The Beautiful South...

King of Pop

Wed 29 Apr 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The world’s leading MJ tribute artist Navi will be joined on stage by Michael Jackson’s iconic guitarist - Jennifer Batten

The Rolling Stones Story

Fri 22 May 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Experience a truly authentic Rolling Stones spectacle...

Abba Mania

Fri 19 Jun 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The world’s number one touring ABBA tribute production...

Magic of Motown

Fri 20 Nov 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre