What's On in NPT

The Princess Royal Theatre - All Dates - All Event Types

55 event(s) match these criteria


Adele - The Story So Far

Fri 17 Apr 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The South

Fri 24 Apr 2020   20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Featuring former members of The Beautiful South...

King of Pop

Wed 29 Apr 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The world’s leading MJ tribute artist Navi will be joined on stage by Michael Jackson’s iconic guitarist - Jennifer Batten

Owen Money's Jukebox Heroes III

Fri 08 May 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

An array of artists join Owen Money on stage to perform the breathtaking tributes of a few legends of the Music World…

The Rolling Stones Story

Fri 22 May 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Experience a truly authentic Rolling Stones spectacle...

Supreme Queen

Fri 05 Jun 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

A stage show homage to one of the planet’s greatest ever rock bands...

Johnny Cash Roadshow

Thu 11 Jun 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Abba Mania

Fri 19 Jun 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

The world’s number one touring ABBA tribute production...

Joseph And The Amazing

Wed 01 Jul 2020   19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Stars musical theatre presents...

Joseph And The Amazing

Thu 02 Jul 2020   19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Stars musical theatre presents...