What's On in NPT

Margam Country Park - All Dates - All Event Types

21 event(s) match these criteria


Sun 20 Sep 2020 CANCELLED
Margam Country Park

MX-5 Owners Club Autumn Social Meet

Sun 27 Sep 2020 CANCELLED   11:00
Margam Country Park

Craft 10K Series Race 1

Sat 10 Oct 2020
Margam Country Park
Sun 25 Oct 2020 CANCELLED   11:00
Margam Country Park

The second of three Craft 10k running races, held in the breathtaking grounds of Margam Country Park.

Sat 14 Nov 2020 CANCELLED   11:00
Margam Country Park

Saturday 14th - Sunday 29th November. In partnership with the Friends of Margam Park

Sat 14 Nov 2020 CANCELLED   11:00
- - Sun 29 Nov 2020
Margam Country Park

Saturday 14th - Sunday 29th November. In partnership with the Friends of Margam Park

Sun 15 Nov 2020 CANCELLED   11:00
Margam Country Park

Saturday 14th - Sunday 29th November. In partnership with the Friends of Margam Park

Tue 17 Nov 2020 CANCELLED   11:00
Margam Country Park

Saturday 14th - Sunday 29th November. In partnership with the Friends of Margam Park

Wed 18 Nov 2020 CANCELLED   11:00
Margam Country Park

Saturday 14th - Sunday 29th November. In partnership with the Friends of Margam Park

Thu 19 Nov 2020 CANCELLED   11:00
Margam Country Park

Saturday 14th - Sunday 29th November. In partnership with the Friends of Margam Park