Skip Navigation

Your feedback will help us improve this website.

What's On in NPT

Crynant Community Centre - All Dates - All Event Types

49 event(s) match these criteria


Wed 01 Feb 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Wed 08 Feb 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Wed 15 Feb 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Wed 22 Feb 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Wed 01 Mar 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Wed 08 Mar 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Wed 15 Mar 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Wed 22 Mar 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Wed 29 Mar 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Wed 05 Apr 2023   10:00
Crynant Community Centre

Chance to chat and practice your Welsh weekly.

Subscribe to our newsletter

* NPT News Privacy Policy