Skip Navigation

Your feedback will help us improve this website.

What's On in NPT

Neath Library - All Dates - All Event Types

24 event(s) match these criteria


Fri 30 Sep 2022   14:00
Neath Library

Booking essential.

Wed 05 Oct 2022   10:30
Neath Library

Coffee morning

Fri 07 Oct 2022   14:00
Neath Library

Booking essential.

Wed 12 Oct 2022   10:30
Neath Library

Coffee morning

Fri 14 Oct 2022   14:00
Neath Library

Booking essential.

Wed 19 Oct 2022   10:30
Neath Library

Coffee morning

Fri 21 Oct 2022   14:00
Neath Library

Booking essential.

Wed 26 Oct 2022   10:30
Neath Library

Coffee morning

Fri 28 Oct 2022   14:00
Neath Library

Booking essential.

Wed 02 Nov 2022   10:30
Neath Library

Coffee morning

Subscribe to our newsletter

* NPT News Privacy Policy