What's On in NPT

Neath Library - All Dates - All Event Types

39 event(s) match these criteria


Stop smoking

Sat 21 Sep 2019   10:00 (2.45 hrs)
Neath Library

Free stop smoking session held here every Saturday BOOKING ESSENTIAL 0800 0852219

Bookstart song and rhyme

Mon 23 Sep 2019   10:30
Neath Library

These welcoming song and rhyme sessions are aimed at babies/toddlers (0-4) These sessions introduce children to the joys of rhyme in a friendly and educational environment

IT Help Session

Tue 24 Sep 2019   13:30
Neath Library

Any device, any enquiry

IT Help Session

Wed 25 Sep 2019   12:00
Neath Library

Any device, any enquiry

Stop smoking

Sat 28 Sep 2019   10:00 (2.45 hrs)
Neath Library

Free stop smoking session held here every Saturday BOOKING ESSENTIAL 0800 0852219

Bookstart song and rhyme

Mon 30 Sep 2019   10:30
Neath Library

These welcoming song and rhyme sessions are aimed at babies/toddlers (0-4) These sessions introduce children to the joys of rhyme in a friendly and educational environment

IT Help Session

Tue 01 Oct 2019   13:30
Neath Library

Any device, any enquiry

IT Help Session

Wed 02 Oct 2019   12:00
Neath Library

Any device, any enquiry

Stop smoking

Sat 05 Oct 2019   10:00 (2.45 hrs)
Neath Library

Free stop smoking session held here every Saturday BOOKING ESSENTIAL 0800 0852219

Bookstart song and rhyme

Mon 07 Oct 2019   10:30
Neath Library

These welcoming song and rhyme sessions are aimed at babies/toddlers (0-4) These sessions introduce children to the joys of rhyme in a friendly and educational environment