Skip Navigation

What's On in NPT

Refine Search

Pontardawe Arts Centre - Show All Dates - All Event Types

There are 41 event(s) matching this search criteria.

EventVenueDateType
Captain Underpants
The new children's film from Dreamworks
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 15/08/17
14:00
- Wed 23/08/17
Cinema
Captain Underpants
The new children's film from Dreamworks
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sun 20/08/17
14:00
Cinema
Captain Underpants
The new children's film from Dreamworks
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 22/08/17
18:00
Cinema
Captain Underpants
The New children's film from Dreamworks
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 23/08/17
14:00
Cinema
Captain Underpants
The new children's film from Dreamworks
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 24/08/17
18:00
Cinema
The Nut Job 2
The second installment in The Nut Job Children's films
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 25/08/17
18:00
Cinema
The Nut Job 2
Children's Film
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 26/08/17
10:00
Cinema
The Nut Job 2
Children's Film
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 29/08/17
18:00
Cinema
The Nut Job 2
Children's film
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 30/08/17
14:00
Cinema
The Nut Job 2
Children's Film
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 31/08/17
18:00
Cinema
Valerian
Sci-fi film from the director of 'The Fifth Element'
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 01/09/17
18:00
Cinema
Valerian
Sci-fi film from the director of 'The Fifth Element'
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 02/09/17
10:00
Cinema
Valerian
Sci-fi film from the director of 'The Fifth Element'
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 04/09/17
19:30
Cinema
Valerian
Sci-fi film from the director of 'The Fifth Element'
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 05/09/17
19:30
- Wed 06/09/17
Cinema
Valerian
Sci-fi film from the director of 'The Fifth Element'
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 07/09/17
18:00
Cinema
Klezmer-Ish
Klezmer-ish take us on a musical journey through klezmer, tangos, gypsy jazz, Irish fiddle music, Italian folk music and much more.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 08/09/17
19:30
Music
David Gilmour Live at Pompeii
A must for all Pink Floyd fans, concert filmed live at Pompeii and screened to cinemas.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 13/09/17
19:30
Cinema
Morgan and West Time Travelling Magicians
As seen on 'ITV's The Next Great Magicians'
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 15/09/17
19:30
N/A
Vamos 'Finding Joy'
“Vamos Theatre craftily constructed and crowd pleasing piece…..the company of four are always fleet and the storytelling is excellent” Lyn Gardner – The Guardian
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 19/09/17
19:30
Physical Theatre
Red Snapper - Prince Blimey Live
Performing ‘Prince Blimey’ live in its entirety to mark the 20th Anniversary of its release
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 22/09/17
19:30
Music
Noasis
The Nation's Favourite Oasis Tribute Band
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 23/09/17
19:30
Music
Not About Heroes
Stephen Macdonald’s Fringe First winning play about the unique friendship between celebrated World War One poets Wilfred Owen and Siegfried Sassoon.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Tue 26/09/17
19:30
Theatre Show
Theatr Bara Caws 'Dim Byd Ynni'
A farce for the whole family.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 28/09/17
19:30
Theatre Show
Jrr Tolkein's 'Leaf By Niggle'
Everyone has heard of Lord of the Rings. But what about Leaf by Niggle?
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 05/10/17
19:30
Theatre Show
10cc's Graham Gouldman
one of the founders of 10cc
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 06/10/17
19:30
Music
Jeremy Hardy
“In an ideal world, Jeremy Hardy would be extremely famous, but an ideal world would leave him without most of his best material.” THE GUARDIAN
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 07/10/17
19:30
Comedy
Black Rat 'One Man Two Guvnors'
The deliriously funny, brand new version of Richard Bean’s West End and Broadway smash-hit comedy.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Mon 16/10/17
19:30
Theatre Show
Fostering NPT
Are you interested in fostering? Would you like to know how to get started? Our event may answer some of your questions. Members of the team will be here, so please call in.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 19/10/17
17:00
Advice Session
Fostering NPT Drop in Session
Are you interested in fostering? Would you like to know how to get started on your fostering journey? Our event may answer some of your questions, so please call in.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 19/10/17
17:00
Advice Session
Fostering NPT Drop in Session
Are you interested in fostering? Would you like to know how to get started on your fostering journey? Our event may answer some of your questions, so please call in.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 19/10/17
17:00
Advice Session
The Kala Chethena Kathakali Company
The classical dance drama of Kerala South India
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 19/10/17
19:30
Theatre Show
Mitch Benn - Don't Fear the Reaper
Comedian and winner of Celebrity Mastermind
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 27/10/17
20:00
Comedy
5 More Minutes
5 More Minutes is an interactive family show with a playful performance style, live music and puppetry/object manipulation and is aimed at children ages 3-6 and their families.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 03/11/17
11:30
Children's Theatre
John Illsley
The Founder Member of Dire Straights
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 03/11/17
19:30
Music
How to Win Against History
★★★★ “Gleeful, ludicrous – a larky collision of Gilbert & Sullivan and Monty Python” – Time Out WINNER: The Stage Edinburgh Award & Broadway Baby Bobby
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 04/11/17
19:30
Theatre Show
Hard Times - Lighthouse Theatre Company
Lighthouse Theatre brings its unique theatrical style to this classic Dickins tale.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Thu 09/11/17
19:30
Theatre Show
The Devil's Violin - Stolen
Enchanting blend of storytelling and music.
Pontardawe Arts Centre Wed 15/11/17
19:30
Theatre Show
Volosi
World Music from Poland
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 24/11/17
19:30
Music
Phill Jupitus - Juplicity
“… a true comic talent” – Manchester Evening News
Pontardawe Arts Centre Sat 25/11/17
19:30
Comedy
Aladdin - Family Pantomime
Our family pantomime with Tony Wright MBE
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 08/12/17
19:00
- Sun 17/12/17
Pantomime
Aladdin After Dark Adult Panto
Adults Only Panto
Pontardawe Arts Centre Fri 15/12/17
20:00
- Sat 16/12/17
Pantomime