What's On in NPT

The Princess Royal Theatre - All Dates - All Event Types

50 event(s) match these criteria


Fri 06 Mar 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Featuring original Bucks Fizz members; Mike Nolan, Cheryl Baker & Jay Aston...

Fri 13 Mar 2020   20:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Russell Kane is back with his keenly awaited brand-new tour...

Fri 20 Mar 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre

Tickets on sale from Friday 28th June at 10am...

Wed 01 Apr 2020   19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Port Talbot Amateur Operatic Society presents...

Thu 02 Apr 2020   19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Port Talbot Amateur Operatic Society presents...

Fri 03 Apr 2020   19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Port Talbot Amateur Operatic Society presents...

Sat 04 Apr 2020   14:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Port Talbot Amateur Operatic Society presents...

Sat 04 Apr 2020   19:00
The Princess Royal Theatre

Port Talbot Amateur Operatic Society presents...

Thu 09 Apr 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre
Fri 17 Apr 2020   19:30
The Princess Royal Theatre