What's On in NPT

Margam Country Park - All Dates - All Event Types

28 event(s) match these criteria


Sat 15 Aug 2020 CANCELLED   10:00
Margam Country Park

Dolls House Exhibition in Margam Castle

Sun 16 Aug 2020 CANCELLED   10:00
Margam Country Park

Dolls House Exhibition in Margam Castle

Sun 23 Aug 2020 CANCELLED   09:00
Margam Country Park

The Big Cycle returns for its 8th year on Sunday 23rd August 2020!

Fri 28 Aug 2020 CANCELLED
Margam Country Park

Margam Model Boat Club Annual Show

Sat 29 Aug 2020 CANCELLED
Margam Country Park

Margam Model Boat Club Annual Show

Sun 30 Aug 2020 CANCELLED
Margam Country Park

Margam Model Boat Club Annual Show

Mon 31 Aug 2020 CANCELLED
Margam Country Park

Margam Model Boat Club Annual Show

Sun 20 Sep 2020
Margam Country Park

MX-5 Owners Club Autumn Social Meet

Sun 27 Sep 2020   11:00
Margam Country Park
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Margam Country Park