Personal Assistant Vacancies

The following vacancies are available for application.
  1. DPSS266| Personal Assistant|| Neath|5 hours Per week (Neath)

    I am a gentleman in my 70s living in the Cimla area. I have an acquired brain injury which affects my memory and concentration.

    Hours of Work:

     

    5 hours a week.

    Hours to be worked over 2 days a week, exact days to be confirmed at interview.

    Hours may vary and additional cover hours may be offered from time to time.

  2. DPSS222| Personal Assistant | Port Talbot | 6 Hours pw (Port Talbot)

    I am a young teenager living in the Port Talbot area.

    6 hours per week

     

    Monday-Friday mornings 6:45-7:45.

    1 hour on a Sunday evening

    Flexibility is required as hours may vary from time to time.

  3. DPSS171 Personal Assistant | Neath | 3 Hours pw (Neath)

    I am an 11 year old young man living in the Neath area.

    Looking for two Personal Assistants to work together on a Friday for 3 hours each.

    Times may vary depending whether it is term time or school holidays.

    E.g. if on school time 3:30pm start if on holidays then start at 2:00pm.

  4. DPSS049|Personal Assistants|Cimla |18term time 24 non term time job share|£9.0 Per Hr (Neath)

    I am a young man in my late teens living with my mum and cat in the Cimla area.

    Monday – Friday

    07:30am - 08:30am

    15:30pm - 16:30pm

    20:30pm - 21:30pm

    Saturday

    14:00pm – 17:00pm

    Additional hours may be offered from time to time.

    Hours vary slightly during school holidays.

    Hours to be split between 2 personal assistants. Exact job share arrangements can be negotiated at interview.

  5. DPSS256 Personal Assistant | Neath| 4 Hours per week (Neath)

    I am a gentleman in my 80s living in the Neath area. 

    4 hours per week

    Days and times to be flexible

  6. DPSS150 Personal Assistant | Briton Ferry | 10 Hours pw (Neath)

    I am a 67 year old male living in the Briton Ferry area. 

     10 hours a week

    10 Hrs In Total Per Week

    Tuesdays – Thursdays: 8:30am-9am

    Tuesdays: 3:30pm – 7pm

    Thursdays: 3:30pm – 4pm.

    Fridays or Saturday mornings. Hours vary.

  7. DPSS226 Personal Assistant | Cwmavon| Casual Hours Up To 24hrs Per week (Port Talbot)

    I am a 31 year old lady living in the Cwmavon area with my partner.

    Hours will be offered on a casual basis to cover my existing PA.

    If Covering A full Week,  Up To 24Hrs Per Week

    Please note: Cover may be required at short notice however I will try to let you know in advance when I need support wherever possible.

  8. DPSS188 Personal Assistant | Resolven | 10 Hours pw (Neath)

    I am a active young man; I love meeting people and am very sociable.

    10 hours per week as follows:-

    Monday to Saturday

    • 7.15am to 8.15am (6 days per week – 1 hour each day to provide personal care)

    Friday afternoon

    • 3.15pm to 5.15pm (2 hours for support at home)

    Sunday morning

    • 9.30am to 11.30am (2 hours for support at home)
  9. ( Closed)DPSS270 | Personal Assistant Bryn | Cover Hrs (Port Talbot)

    I am a young man in my 20s living in the Bryn area.

    Looking to recruit a Backup PA to cover Annual leave and sickness for 4 hours either on a Saturday or Sunday as required.

    (There will be notice given for any annual leave being covered, covering sickness may be at short notice).

  10. DPSS272 | Personal Assistant |Alltwen | 7Hrs per week (Pontardawe)

    I am a gentleman in my 90s living in Alltwen living with my family. I have Dementia and I have limited mobility. I like to play dominos and watching quiz programs like Pointless. I also enjoy going out in the car for a spin. I am talkative man with a wicked sense of humour. I’m also a Welsh speaker.

    7 hours a week

     

    Hours to be worked mostly on Sundays 9am – 4pm.

     

    Additional hours will be offered from time to time to cover existing PA’s holidays.

     

Find a Personal Assistant
Register as a Personal Assistant