Swyddi Gwag Cynorthwydd Personol

The following vacancies are available for application.
  1. DPSS418|Personal Assistant|G.C.G|4 Hrs per week (Pontardawe)

    I am a 19 year old man living in GCG with my family. I enjoy video games, superhero films, Anime, kickboxing, swimming and eating burgers. I enjoy keeping fit and being out shopping for games or just going for a drive. I am quite independent but don’t always recognise danger. I’m looking for a PA to help me to keep fit and to work with me to be more independent.

    4 hours per week.

    Hours will normally be worked on a Monday, Wednesday or Saturday.

    Times are flexible and can be agreed in advance. It will normally be two 2 hour sessions a week.

    Additional cover hours may be offered from time to time.

  2. DPSS414|Personal Assistant|Altwen|12 Hrs Per Week (Pontardawe)

    I am a lady in my 30s living with my 2 children in Alltwen, Pontardawe. I have mobility difficulties and use the aid of crutches or a wheelchair outdoors for any distance.

    12 hours per week

    Hours will be worked flexibly throughout the week to help me with appointments and my children’s activities.

    Please note: 1 session a week will normally be on a Sunday.

    All hours will be agreed in advance by mutual consent.

  3. DPSS419|Personal Assistant|Port Talbot|10 hrs Per week (Port Talbot)

    I am a family orientated gentleman in my 60s living in the Port Talbot area. I have a keen interest in theatre and the arts and I enjoy going to see shows in local venues. I take pleasure in going out for coffee and enjoying meals out. I also enjoy spending time watching TV and films.

    Hours of Work: 10 hours per week.

     

    Hours to be worked flexibly over a number of afternoons and evenings – days to be discussed at interview. Occasionally hours may be worked on the weekends.

     

    Additional hours will be offered from time to time to cover holiday and sickness.

     

  4. DPSS426|Personal Assistant|Pontardawe|15 Hrs Per week (Pontardawe)

    I am an 11 year old boy living in the Pontardawe area. I am a very quiet person and can be a little subdued at times; other times when I feel really happy I can be more vocal.

    15 hours per week.

    Monday – 3pm to 7pm.

    Tuesday – 3pm to 7pm.

    Thursday – 3pm to 7pm.

    Every other Saturday to make the hours up to an average of 15 per week.

     

    Flexibility is required at times may vary on occasion and to cover any holidays or sickness taken by the other Personal Assistants.

  5. DPSS421|Personal Assistant|Personal Assistant|Seven Sisters 3 Hrs per week (Neath)

    I am an 11-year-old girl living in the Seven Sisters area.  I love to ride my bike and enjoy being outside.  I enjoy going for walks and love to going play areas and parks.  I have lots of dolls that I like to play with.  I also enjoy horse riding.

    3 hours per week to be used on Saturday or Sunday afternoons.  Times to be discussed.

     

  6. DPSS435| Personal Assistant| Port Talbot| 3hrs per week (Port Talbot)

    I am a 15 year old young man living in the Port Talbot area.  I enjoy Marvel Comics, DC Comics and War Hammer games.  I also enjoy photography.  I like watching Anime, My Hero Academia and Avatar: The Last Airbender programme.  I like going to the cinema, bowling and swimming. 

    3 hours per week after school on Tuesday’s

  7. DPSS438|Personal Assistant|Cwmavon|Casual (Port Talbot)

    I am a young man living in the Port Talbot area. My autism requires me to have a PA who will assist me with my daily needs, and who will enable me to participate in activities that I love to do whilst keeping me safe. I am very affectionate and I like to feel safe and secure. I am looking for a calm, happy and energetic personal assistant who will support me to go swimming, walking and hiking. I especially love Disney and watching Disney films and sensory play. I may also require my personal assistant to support me through the night.

    Up to 26 hours p/w with the occasional overnight offered on a casual basis. Hours to be worked  over the evening and weekends. Also occasionally additional hours will be offered of holiday period.

  8. DPSS431|Personal Assistant|Margam|12 hrs per week (Port Talbot)

    I am a lady in my 40s living in Margam. I am able to walk short distances and use the aid of a wheelchair for both in and outdoors due to mobility difficulties resultant of a brain injury.

    12 Hrs per week

    Hours to be used flexibly and will be arranged at interview

     

  9. DPSS442|Personal Assistant|Pontardawe Area|3 Hrs Per Week (Pontardawe)

    I am a 14-year-old young man living in the Pontardawe area.  I love playing the drums and enjoy listening to Nirvana.  My interests are Dungeons & Dragons, Pokemon and Anime films.  I am looking for a Personal Assistant to support me with my independence and encourage me to enjoy new experiences.

    3 hours per week – days and times are flexible and can be discussed at interview.

  10. DPSS444|Personal Assistant|Margam |5 hrs Per week (Port Talbot)

    I am a gentleman in my 60s living in the Margam area with my family and pet dogs. I enjoy watching thrillers, war shows and factual films. I also have a keen interest in fishing, model aeroplanes, mechanics and engineering.

     5 hours per week to be worked flexibly between Mon-Fri. Hours will mainly be in the afternoons either one shift or two shifts per week. Hours to be discussed in more detail at interview.

Find a Personal Assistant
Register as a Personal Assistant